User can be assigned a specific access start and end time in which a user can login to his own account:
Navigate to> Setting> Manage Users
In the Edit user page, new fields have been added - Access start time and Access end time
Users can be allotted an access time during which they can login to their account. The time added should be in 12-Hour clock format if 24-Hour clock format is used then system will display an alert message:
If any user tries to login when he has no access to his account then system will give the below alert message:
Note: By default the time slots will be blank and if it is left blank then user can access his account any time of the day.